Highlights - Sunday 12 August (Afternoon)

12 Aug 2018

Highlights - Sunday 12 August (Evening)

12 Aug 2018

Highlights - Sat 11 August (Evening)

11 Aug 2018

Highlights - Sat 11 August (Afternoon)

11 Aug 2018

Highlights - Friday 10 August (Evening)

10 Aug 2018

Highlights - Friday 10 August (Afternoon)

10 Aug 2018

Highlights - Thu 9 August (Evening)

9 Aug 2018

Highlights - Thu 9 August (Afternoon)

9 Aug 2018

Highlights - Wed 8 August (Evening)

8 Aug 2018

Highlights - Wed 8 August (Afternoon)

8 Aug 2018

Highlights - Tuesday 7 August (Evening)

7 Aug 2018

Highlights - Tuesday 7 August (Afternoon)

7 Aug 2018

Highlights - Monday 6 August (Evening)

6 Aug 2018

Highlights - Monday 6 August (Afternoon)

6 Aug 2018

Highlights - Sunday 5 August (Evening)

5 Aug 2018

Highlights - Sunday 5 August (Afternoon)

5 Aug 2018

Highlights - Sat 4 August (Evening)

4 Aug 2018

Highlights - Sat 4 August (Afternoon)

4 Aug 2018

Highlights - Friday 3 August (Evening)

3 Aug 2018

Highlights - Friday 3 August (Afternoon)

3 Aug 2018

Highlights - Thursday 2 August (Full Day)

2 Aug 2018

VIDEO GALLERIES

 

Click here to see more must-see video content from the 2018 European Championships.